Contacts

League Commissioner
Dave Allan
(780) 332-2012 (Work)
(780) 625-2038 (Cell)
(780) 332-1176 (Home)
beyond2000@wispernet.ca

Umpire in Chief
Jerry White
(780) 831-5632 (Cell)
(780) 532-1576 (Home)
gfwhite2@telus.net

Umpire Scheduling
Al Peterson
(780) 518-6911 (Cell)
(780) 539-5679 (Home)
loualp@telusplanet.net

County Brewers
Kyle Bucknell
(780) 933-8122 (Cell)
bucknell_2@hotmail.com
Marc Krauss
(780) 814-3035 (Cell)
marc.krauss@mnp.ca

Dawson Creek Dodgers
Jason Higson
(250) 219-1175
Jason.higson@telus.net
Jason Ginter
(250) 719-8244
jginter@ualberta.ca

Fairview Outlaws
Roy Bjorklund
(780) 835-1950 (Cell)
look-out@wispernet.ca
Bear Moffatt
(780) 834-8308
bmoffatt22@outlook.com

Grimshaw Huskies
Ty Wiebe
(780) 625-4359 (Cell)
ty58wiebe@yahoo.ca

Manning Mets
Greg Pasichnuk
(780) 836-0759 (Cell)
gregpasichnuk@intricategroup.com
Josh Rutherford
(780) 836-9539 (Cell)
josh-rutherford@hotmail.com

Peace River Stampeders
Curtis Fortin
(780) 527-9232 (Cell)
curtisfortin@hotmail.com
Justin Olson
(780) 219-4705 (Cell)
justin.olson@telus.com
Darrell Rafferty
(780) 617-4269 (Cell)
draff12@yahoo.com

Rycroft Rage
Danny Zahara
(780) 765-3604 (Work)
(780) 864-5603 (Cell)
signalads@telus.net
Terence Bzowy
780-864-1105 (Cell)
780-765-2242 (Home)
bzowy@abnorth.com