2015 OT Sports All-Star Game - Saturday, June 13 - Fort St. John

The 2015 OT Sports All-Star Game is fast approaching. Each of the 6 teams is being represented by 5 players. The game kicks off at 6:00 p.m. Pacific time in Fort St. John on Saturday, June 13. The Skills Contest starts at 4:00 p.m. The representing players are as follows:

Grande Prairie Brewers - Kyle Bucknell, Luke Hoisington, Marc Krause, Jared Macaeceran, Logan Hall
Rycroft Rage - Riley Kasprow, Ryan Argue, Carsten Beanlands, Greg McLarty, Ray Martens
Grimshaw Huskies - Ty Wiebe, Brodie Peacock, Caleb Armstrong, Kyle Legouffe
Fort St. John Black Sox - Ryan Stickel, Kris Bell, Blair Campbell, Aaron Sampson, Byron Hackett
Peace River Stampeders - Andrew White, Jevon Titus, Curtis Fortin, Devon Doane, Josh Rutherford
Fairview Outlaws - Tanner Bjorklund, Ben Moffatt, Khalin Marsolais, Kenton White, Morgan Eaton

We would like to thank our sponsor, OT Sports and congratulate them on their new store location in Peace River.